Go to footer

Overlaying

Info and Help on Trackmaking

Overlaying

Postby jeti16 » 12.05.2012, 14:00

Can someone please tell me how to overlay track components? ;(
jeti16
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 12.05.2012, 12:31


Postby trunks_11 » 12.05.2012, 20:11

You mean how to add a modification to your track?
User avatar
trunks_11
 
Posts: 739
Joined: 06.06.2010, 18:12


Postby jeti16 » 13.05.2012, 12:09

I mean I cant make for example half of circular checkpiont rise from ground
jeti16
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 12.05.2012, 12:31


Postby trunks_11 » 13.05.2012, 12:27

..could you send us a picture/screenshot from what you want to do?
User avatar
trunks_11
 
Posts: 739
Joined: 06.06.2010, 18:12


Postby XT3 » 13.05.2012, 14:20

you have to raise the number in the block's varible Z up or done and that effects the whole block. :0
User avatar
XT3
 
Posts: 301
Joined: 06.01.2012, 16:56


Postby dose » 13.05.2012, 16:53

XT3 wrote:you have to raise the number in the block's varible Z up or done and that effects the whole block. :0

with one of these software if you dont have it

Trackstudio

Challenge edit

found on my website ;)

infos to trackstudio and challenge edit:

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NXfPJ_TJ6fc[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qZ1IIG0QPUU[/video]

:pleasantry:
MY WEBSITE
AND
FACEBOOK RPG FORUM
????
User avatar
dose
 
Posts: 406
Joined: 14.06.2010, 14:18


Postby jeti16 » 13.05.2012, 18:16

Thank you,
I was looking for something like this but couldn't find it. :hail:
jeti16
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 12.05.2012, 12:31


Return to Board index

Return to Track Building / MediaTracker / Blockmixing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest