Go to footer

How to run a server! NAT TYPE ERROR?

Get help on setting up a server and present it once it's finished

How to run a server! NAT TYPE ERROR?

Postby thethiny » 11.06.2012, 14:26

I have configured my NAT and opened the ports but the game keeps telling me to Configure my NAT!
so how do I create a server?
I'm a TMNF user not TMUF , maybe thats the problem?
thanks!

Also how to make in-game advertisements? thanks!
thethiny
 
Posts: 15
Joined: 11.06.2012, 14:08


Postby beep » 11.06.2012, 17:12

what system do you use?
TM, deidcated server, servmania,...
4F clan
Image
User avatar
beep
 
Posts: 317
Joined: 04.06.2010, 20:46


Postby thethiny » 11.06.2012, 19:14

beep wrote:what system do you use?
TM, deidcated server, servmania,...
I just play the game , and use create!
thethiny
 
Posts: 15
Joined: 11.06.2012, 14:08


Postby popgun » 11.06.2012, 19:28

http://forum.otmb.org/viewtopic.php?f=36&t=56&p=354&hilit=how+to+set+up+a+server#p354

Try this, I wrote it years ago but
Most of it should still be relevent

Pop
Loads of mods, loads of tracks. Look em up. :)
User avatar
popgun
 
Posts: 148
Joined: 15.06.2010, 11:16


Postby thethiny » 11.06.2012, 22:36

n[quote='popgun','index.php?page=Thread&postID=8336#post8336']OTMB
thethiny
 
Posts: 15
Joined: 11.06.2012, 14:08


Postby beep » 12.06.2012, 18:48

If you had open port 2350 and 3450, i think it's just a TM message.
Your server is open.
Let's open it and post here the name or TM login of your server.
4F clan
Image
User avatar
beep
 
Posts: 317
Joined: 04.06.2010, 20:46


Return to Board index

Return to Trackmania Server(s)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest